Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Aireborough RUFC app

View

1st XV - news

Leeds Medics & Dentists Vs Aireborough 1st Team Sat 29th April

Team Selection - leaving the Club 1.30pm or meet at Medics 1.45pm kick off 3pm

Northallerton Vs Aireborough 1st Team Saturday 22nd April

Team Selection- meet at the club 11.45. Bus departing at 12.15pm. Meet at Northallerton 1.45pm for a 3pm kick off

Aireborough 1st Team Vs Goole 1st team Saturday 8th April

Team Selection - meet at The club 1.45 for a 3pm kick off

Bradford Salem 2nd Team vs Aireborough 1st Team Aire Wharfe Cup Wednesday 5th April

Team Selection- meet at The club 5.30 or at Salem 6pm for a 7pm kick off

Baildon vs Aireborough 1st Team Saturday 1st April

Team Selection- Meet at the club 1.30pm or at Baildon 1.45pm for a 3pm Kick off

Wensleydale 1st team Vs Aireborough 1st team sat 25th March

Team Selection - meet at the club 12.15 or 1.45pm at Wensleydale for a 3pm kick off

Latest

Reports

1st XV latest result

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors